Home > SharePoint 2007 > SharePoint 2007 logo messenger bag on eBay

SharePoint 2007 logo messenger bag on eBay

Full disclosure: This is my bag, and my auction so go ahead and bid!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=140387312957

image

SharePoint Server 2007 messenger bag, Timbuk2 style with padded sleeve for a 15” notebook.

I won this bag at a Chicago user group over two years ago. It has been sitting in my closet and I have not used it. It is in very good condition.

I also include in the auction the SharePoint Server 2007 Administrators companion book.

Buy it now is only $25.00 including shipping.

Categories: SharePoint 2007
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

