Home > Office 2010, SharePoint 2010 > Microsoft Office 2010 Professional Plus t-shirt giveaway

Microsoft Office 2010 Professional Plus t-shirt giveaway

To celebrate the launch of my blog I have a t-shirt to give away.

Along with the t-shirt I will include two pens and two notepads.

The t-shirt is size XL and is a high quality cotton t-shirt with a graphic on the front.
Unworn and brand new.

Office2010blog_giveaway_close

Office2010blog_giveaway_wide

To enter the giveaway:

Follow sharepointmcts on Twitter

Step 1: Follow me on twitter
Step 2: Comment on this blog post that you have completed step 1.

For each new follower please come back and comment on this blog post that you completed the step of following me on twitter.

Giveaway rules:

The giveaway will start on 02/21/2010 6pm CST and end on 2/28/2010 6pm CST.
I will choose at random the winner from entrants that complete both steps of following me on twitter and commenting on this blog post that you completed step 1.

Giveaway delivery:

I will ship at my own expense the prize outlined in this giveaway.
I will contact the winner to obtain location for shipment.
Please make sure your profile includes an email address or other means of contacting you for your delivery location.
International locations included but keep in mind that you will be responsible for import duties or applicable tariffs.

Thanks and I hope to collaborate with everyone!!

Neal McFee

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

